Clients and Reviews

Reviews

Real time SAP FICO Training in London

stars Mar 08, 2015 by Jimi

My training at Vicapri training for sap fico was really excellent, there is nothing but good things to say about the program, they have real time oriented training with real time experts and they provide support after completion of the course too.

Best SAP GRC Training from London

stars Mar 05, 2015 by Daniel

I completed my GRC training with Vicapri. I am very much satisfied with the training, there were lots of practical’s during the training that helped me in my understanding of GRC. Thanks to Vicapri

Best SAP HANA Training in UK

stars Mar 02, 2015 by Katie

The training was really good, every class was informative. Got an idea on SAP HANA. Thanks to Vicapri.

Software Testing

stars Feb 26, 2015 by Tosin O

I wanted a change in career, so I did my training and internship in Software Testing at Vicapri. Having come from a non IT background, I was a bit concerned going into the course. However with the support of my qualified trainers, I have gained enough knowledge and confidence to pursue my career in testing.

Best SAP SD Training in UK

stars Feb 23, 2015 by Riley

I have attended SAP SD training with Vicapri training. I had no prior experience in SAP; the trainer has 14+ years of Experience in software field. The training started from the basics which was good for me has i got to understand SAP SD in more details. We had a practical exposure with the software, and also a professional training experience. Thank you Vicapri training.

Best Selenium Testing Trainig Institute in UK(WC)

stars Feb 20, 2015 by Gracie

I did Selenium Testing training in Vicapri. The training was really helpful and useful. It has help to change my career as Tester. I have a job now. Thanks to Vicapri Institute.

Software Testing Training Institute in Euston

stars Dec 28, 2014 by Tapos Saha

Vicapri Labs Training is good value for money. Comparing other few places I attended in the past, these people are well organised, skillful and friendly. Their approach in Software Testing course is good enough to break in as a Test Analyst in the industry. They should continue the good work

Real-time Software Testing Training in London WC

stars Nov 26, 2014 by Shawn L

I did my training and internship in Software Testing at Vicapri, to be honest, it has been one of my best experiences so far were training is concerned. The training was well organised, the tutor was very helpful to every individual and lessons were organised in such a way that even someone from a non IT or non-technical background would get on board and understand. Above all, the tutor was someone already working in the industry, hence provided up to date information regarding career prospects and how to prepare a winning resume. The learning facilities at Vicapri cannot be compared to none, the conference room set up allowed easy interaction between the tutor and among fellow peers. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone wishing to join Vicapri for any career development training.

Best Software Testing Training in UK

stars Nov 20, 2014 by Onyeka Ekebere

I had the opportunity to get trained in Software Testing with other trainning providers but from my first contact with Vicapri Labs I was convienced I was going to get a quality trainning. They supported me throughout and I am confident to say their open approach and quality certified industry experts have made my dream come through. I will recommend Vicapri Labs to my friends.

Good Software Testing Institute in London(Euston)

stars Nov 14, 2014 by Samantha

I undergo the software testing course with Vicapri training with a complete target of getting into IT field. Now I have accomplished just that by securing a position as tester in a well known company. This could not have been achievable without the help and support of Vicapri training.

Software Testing Training in UK

stars Nov 14, 2014 by Kunle

Vicapri Training gives me opportunity and self-assurance to develop my testing skills. The training was very helpful and the project work also helped me to understand how to work within a team. I would recommend Vicapri Training to all my friends who want have a career in testing field.

Software Testing Institute in London(WC)

stars Nov 02, 2014 by Vimal

Been from a Non IT technical background, I was not quite sure of the software testing course. I thought I would not be able to cope with the classes. But Vicapri training tutor made me feel comfortable during the classes. I was able to not only understand software testing, but now am i am able to express and technically carry out task in software testing. Vicapri training has been a huge part of me changing my career.

Best SAP GRC training in London

stars Sep 16, 2014 by Kana Nirmalan

I was in the process of upgrading my skills , have received comprehensive SAP GRC training from vicapri . I must say trainers are industry qualified experts. Their fees are competitive. Received assistance from the trainer and the staff whenever I experienced difficulties . I will definitely recommend “Vicapri labs training for any IT related training.

Our Clients

Accenture
capgemini
Deloitte
IBM
L&T
Oracle

Best - SAP Training center in London.